Richard Fowler
Executive Director

Education/Experience
B.A. , Univ. of South Carolina
M.P.A, University of South Carolina

E-Mail: rfowler@tccada.state.sc.us
Telephone: (803) 534-2328 ext. 111


 

Michael Dennis
Deputy Director

Education/Experience
B.S. , Wofford College
MA, S.C. State University
Licensed Professional Counselor
SCAADAC Certified Addictions Counselor II
NAADAC Certified Addictions Counselor I

E-Mail: mdennis@tccada.state.sc.us
Telephone: (803) 534-2328 ext. 113


 

Sabrina Johnson
Administrative Assistant

Contact person for referrals

E-Mail: sjohnson@tccada.state.sc.us
Telephone: (803) 534-2328 ext. 139


 

Dr. Bob Stafford, MD
Staff Physician

Education/Experience
MD, Medical University of South Carolina
Fellow, American College of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Board Eligible, American Society of Addiction Medicine

Email: bstafford@tccada.state.sc.us
Telephone: (803) 534-2328, ext. 154


 

Dorothy Kendall, MD
Medical Director

Education/Experience
USC School of Medicine
Board Certified in General Psychiatry
Board Certified in Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Email: dkendall@tccada.state.sc.us
Telephone:
(803) 534-2328, ext. 139


 

Billy Heckle
Clinical Counselor

Education/Experience
B.S. , University of South Carolina
Registered Pharmacist
SCAADAC Certified Addictions Counselor II

E-Mail: bheckle@tccada.state.sc.us
Telephone: (803) 534-2328 ext. 117


 

Glenn Robinson
Clinical Counselor

Education/Experience
B.A. , Claflin College
SCAADAC Certified Addictions Counselor I
MA, SC State University

E-Mail: grobinson@tccada.state.sc.us
Telephone: (803) 534-2328 ext. 146


 

Dee Dee Smith, LMSW
Clinical Counselor

Education/Experience
B.S Psychology, Charleston Southern University
MSW, University of South Carolina
Licensed Master's Social Worker

Email: dsmith@tccada.state.s.cus
Telephone: (803) 534-2328, ext. 116


 

Kelly Herwig
Social Worker/Clinical Counselor

Education/Experience
BA, University of South Carolina
MSW, University of South Carolina
Licensed Master Social Worker

Email: kherwig@tccada.state.sc.us
Telephone: (803) 534-2328, ext. 141


  Marshall Hemingway
Activities/Recreation Therapist

Education/Experience
BS, SC State University
ISFTA Certified Personal Trainer

Email: mhemingway@tccada.state.sc.us
Telephone: (803) 534-2328, ext. 112


 

Linda Mitchum, RN
Director of Nursing


Education/Experience
B.S., Nursing, University of South Carolina

Email: lmitchum@tccada.state.sc.us
Telephone: (803) 534-2328, ext. 122


 

Jennifer Shaw
Clinical Counseler

Education/Experience
B.S., College of Charleston
MA in Counseling from Webster University.
SCAADAC Certified Addictions Counselor I
Licensed Professional Counselor

Email: jsteffen@tccada.state.sc.us
Telephone: (803) 534-2328 ext. 127


 

Melinda Lamprecht
Director of Outpatient Services

Education/Experience
B.S., Psychology, USC-Aiken
M.S., Addictions Counseling, Nova Southeastern University
Certified Addictions Counselor with the Adolescent Specialist Endorsement
National Certified Counselor
Licensed Professional Counselor
Licensed Professional Counselor Supervisor
Certified in Adolescent Community Reinforcement Approach (ACRA)
E-Mail: lamprech@tccada.state.sc.us
Telephone: 803-534-2328, ext. 147