Melinda Lamprecht
Director of Outpatient Services

Education/Experience
B.S., Psychology, USC-Aiken
M.S., Addictions Counseling, Nova Southeastern University
Certified Addictions Counselor with the Adolescent Specialist Endorsement
National Certified Counselor
Licensed Professional Counselor
Licensed Professional Counselor Supervisor
Certified in Adolescent Community Reinforcement Approach (ACRA)
E-Mail: lamprech@tccada.state.sc.us
Telephone: 803-534-2328, ext. 147


Teresa Floyd
Outpatient / Bridge Program Assistant
E-Mail: tfloyd@tccada.state.sc.us
Telephone: (803) 534-2328 ext. 151


Troy McNeal
McCord Outpatient Clinician
Education/Experience
B.S., Criminal Justice, Benedict College
M.S.W., Social Work, Clark Atlanta University
In-Process for SCAADAC Certification
E-Mail: tmcneal@tccada.state.sc.us
Telephone: (803) 534-2328 ext. 112


Sandra L. Harris
Drug Court Coordinator
Education/Experience
B.A., Psychology, Findlay College
M.S. / M.S.W., Southern Connecticut State University
Licensed Independent Social Worker – Clinical Practice
Nationally Certified (NACBT multi-level) Cognitive-Behavioral Therapy
Certified Addictions Counselor
E-Mail: sharris@tccada.state.sc.us
Telephone: (803) 534-2328 ext. 143


Tessie W. Haywood
McCord Bridge/Outpatient Clinician
Education/Experience
B.S.W., Social Work, South Carolina State University
M.A., Counseling, Webster University
In-Process for SCAADAC Certification
Email: thaywood@tccada.state.sc.us
Telephone: (803) 534-2328, ext. 166


Robin Jamison
McCord Outpatient Clinician
Education/Experience
B.S., Sociology, Claflin University
M.A., Rehabilitation Counseling, South Carolina State University
In-Process for SCAADAC Certification
Email: rjamison@tccada.state.sc.us
Telephone: (803) 534-2328, ext. 123


Cindy McQueen James
McCord Outpatient Clinician
Education/Experience
B.A. English, SC State University
M.A. Rehabilitation Counseling, SC State University
Nationally Certified (NACBT) Cognitive-Behavioral Therapy
Certified Addictions Counselor
E-Mail: cjames@tccada.state.sc.us
Telephone: (803) 534-2328 ext. 125


Deana Tucker
McCord Bridge/Outpatient Clinician
Education/Experience
B.A., Political Science, South Carolina State University
M.A., Counseling, Webster University
In-Process for SCAADAC Certification
Email: dtucker@tccada.state.sc.us
Telephone: (803) 534-2328, ext. 114